Redmi Note 5 Pro | How To Remove Gmail Account

How to Sign-Out from Gmail App in MIUI 10.2

How can I delete my Gmail account in redmi mobile?

If yes, follow these simple steps to do so: 1. Open the Google Play store on your Xiaomi smartphone and click on the “My Account” button. The My Account screen will appear. 2. Scroll down to the bottom and click on the “Delete account” link. 3. Type in your email address and password into the fields and hit Delete. 4. Your Gmail account will be deleted automatically!

How do I remove a Google Account from my Xiaomi phone?

Remove a Google account from your Xiaomi phone using the following steps:

How can I delete my Gmail account from mobile?

If you’re like most people, you use Gmail on your phone to keep your communication and work organized. However, if you want to delete your account from your mobile device, there are a few steps you need to take. Here’s how:

How can I remove my Gmail account from redmi 7?

If you have an account with Google Gmail, it is possible to Remove your account from Redmi 7. first, go to the settings of your device and then click on the Accounts button. From here, you can manage your accounts by clicking on the three lines in the top-left corner of the screen: Primary Account (Gmail), Secondary Account (Google Drive) and Temporary Accounts (Dropbox). If you have an account with Google Drive, it is also possible to Remove your account from Redmi 7. first, open up the drive and then click on the Manageaccounts button.

How do I delete an email account from Xiaomi?

If you’re a Xiaomi user and have an email account, then you should be able to delete it easily. Here are how to do it: 1. Login to your Xiaomi account 2. Choose “myaccount” in the top left corner of the main screen 3. Scroll down until you find “email” and select it 4. Click on the “delete account” button 5. Give your email address some basics and hit submit 6.

How do I delete a Gmail account?

In order to delete a Gmail account, you first need to create a Gmail account and password. Then, you can delete the email account by going toSettings and clicking onDelete Account.

How can I delete my xiaomi account?

If you’re looking to remove your Xiaomi account, here are a few tips to help make the process easier. First, find the contact information for your account holder and call them. If they’re not available, try visiting mi.com/contact and filling out a request form. Once you have their contact information, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your account and click on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen (the one with the blue icon).2) Scroll down until you find “Delete my account.” You’ll now need to provide some additional information such as your name, email address, and phone number.3) Click on “delete my account.” Once you’ve clicked on this link, your account will be deletion- pending approval from Xiaomi.

How do I delete a Gmail account from Xiaomi 11i?

If you are using Xiaomi 11i and have a Gmail account, then it is easy to delete it. If you do not have a Gmail account, then find out how to delete a Gmail account from Xiaomi 11i.

How do I delete my Google Account from redmi 3s?

If you have a Google account on your redmi 3s, it might be time to delete it. deactivating a Google account on your phone can free up space on your device and help you save money. Here’s how:

How do I remove a Google Account from redmi Note 9 Pro?

If you have a Google account on your Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro, you can remove it by following these steps: